1.8 Teenagers

Hey there! Time for another update from the Ambroises!

Last time we had a short-ish update that brought us to outr heir’s child birthday, along with his twin! Man, we still have a long way to go before anything overly exciting happens around here lol so let’s better jeep going! Goal for this chapter: getting more teenagers! Preferibly another three lol let’s see how we do!

We start the day with a picture of our newly-grown heir falling asleep at the table lol. I’m sure our legacy is in capable hands, right?

Angelica is making friends with Amaranth fo her new aspiration. Is always so much easy to have kids become bestfriends with their siblings since you don’t have to keep chasing them around lol.

Looks like Aldrick is back with us and being productive with his homework. Now I feel much better about the legacy lol.

Six kids later and these two keep being all over eachother! I love that. Also, we take advantage of the fact the house is full so we can’t have any surprise pregnancies lol they can woohoo as much as they want.

It’s time for another birthday! Really excited about this one, I adore Aphrodite!

Happy birthday my little goth girl!

Sadly Aphrodite didn’t complete her second aspiration, but honestly it’s nice to play a legacy at a slower pace, so I’m probably not gonna put that much effort over it outside of my heirs.

Anyways, here is our girl after her makeover! I decided I wanted to keep the alternative/slightly goth vibe with her, but I added a fun and colorful touch to her since her second trait is Goofball. She also got the Superparent aspiration, looks like Diamon is really rubbing off on her kids!

Omg, I love the boy’s school uniform even more than the girls one! That looks so cute! And also so anime lol!

Diamon and Silver congratulate eachother because they now have all school-age kids, so the house is just for them in the mornings~

Oooor it would be, but I think they forgot Aphrodite is staying home today because she grew up too late lol.

Aphrodite: «Yeah, they are standing a little to close to eachother in that kitchen. Gross.»

Lol I love having teens.

Also this is Dite in her everyday clothes, I seriously looooove her style! The dark lipstick gives her a lot of personality too!

I got Silver a weights machine so he can work on that ‘reaching maximun body potential’ part of his aspiration, and he did reach it, and he still looks incredibly skinny lol barely any more muscle mass.

Diamon had work stuff to do at San Myshuno today, so we took Dite and Silver with us today. I like it when sims train at this gym, the lot traits make it a little easier to level up. Also Aphrodite strikes me as the type of girl who would like boxing lol I don’t know, it just fits her.

And then they moved to the arts district to work in a political mural. Again, I don’t like painting murals lol they’re cool, but they take soooo long to complete, even with three people like here!

Alya has the social butterfly aspiration, so once kids were back from school I brought her to the lot so she could meet some sims. The rest of the kids stayed behind to take care of needs and skill.

Guess what? Diamon has finally gotten good enough at painting to make masterpieces! And this is helping us a lot with with earning money!

And she autonomously helps Dite with her homework, I think she was thanking her daughter for the help with the mural lol.

Omg, Sims sitting on the puffs look so cute! I gotta remember to make more of those! Really like them, Even though sometimes my sims get that ‘uncomfortable sitting’ bad moodlet lol I don’t get it, they look pretty confortable to me.

Siblings breakfast~ I really need to get this family a proper 8-person table sometime lol maybe I can put it in the kitchen.

Also, that’s Altair’s everyday outfit! I love that shirt, I wish the rest of the colors we got had the same design, it’s so fun and pretty!

Oh, no girl lol you have more than enough kids already, we’re not getting any more! Until risky woohoo strikes me, I’m very used to it lol.

Since Jenna is Diamon’s best friend, I thought it was only fair to get her vote secured, gotta support your friends as much as you can!

Aldrick needs to play on the jungle gym, so we had a trip to the park after school! I was gonna go to the tiny Mt. Komorebi park at first, but turns out there’s no jungle gym there *sighs* also, it was thunderstorming at Mt. Komorebi lol let’s enjoy the Oasis Springs sun instead.

Aurore came home in a mood today, so she’s sent to jog to clear her mind first thing.

Diamon goes around meeting people and securing votes too. Here is she trying her luck with mr. Max Villarreal.

Altair and Aldrick do everything together as twins should do! Aldrick surpases his first aspiration milestone in no time!

And Amaranth and Angelica become bestfriends for Angie’s aspiration! It was a pretty productive trip!

Also I saw Aphrodite autonomously talking to this guy, and for a moment I was like «Hey! Maybe she likes him! I do love Sabrina as her girlfriend, but maybe Dite has other plans!» …and a couple seconds later, he was just screaming at her like crazy lol! We discovered he is Mean, and I noped the hell out of there in a second lol I can deal with Evil, but no Mean!

Since Aldrick finished his task, he moved to helping Altair with his, this is their picture becoming bestfriends!

Today Silver had the work task to listen to one of the sims he put a bug on, but I just couldn’t make him use the listening device I was really really frustrated lol.

I eventually understood that the device needed a chair, but this was my dumb moment of the night lol.

Also Sofia Bjernsen randomly decided to walk into our house and sit at the table, with the lights off… I decided my game was acting a little too weird and closed it off for the night lol.

When I came back next day I snapped a picture of the twins in their marching pyjamas because look how cute!!

Oh, and Silver finally got his recording, which was pretty vague and also pretty interesting lol I gotta play the whole Strangerville storyline sometime.

Diamon works on her Charisma for work~

Also, you’ll notice some of Diamon’s hairstyles are different from here and on. I decided to erase a buch of CC, specially adult one since I prefer to use maxis official for the gallery, and her hairs went away in the clean lol.

Note to self (and to everyone who needs it): don’t put your gym equipement outside, thunderstorms are no kind to your outside stuff *sighs* a little later from this shot, another lightning got the treadmill out of service too, it was like 2500 to replace them!

Diamon woke up in a destructive mood apparently lol she broke both the tub and the sink one after the other lol She doesn’t like it but she was put in repair dutty, it was only fair.

Diamon: «But I’m Squeamish and this bathroom is filfthy!»

Yeah, and it’s your fault!

Kids come back during the thunderstorm and inmediatly run for cover lol excepto for Aphrodite, look at that calm~ lightning is no match for Aphrodite!

Will I ever stop taking pictures of the family hanging out after school? Probably nope! They’re just so cute~

Jenna has been hanging out with Silver a lot lately, maybe she knows her relationship with Diamon is already too good and she wants to get things equal with him lol. Silver doesn’t complain, company while playing chess is always welcome.

Both our social butterflies work on last tier of the aspiration with kids they brought home from school~ that redhead is Josh Caliente, I’m guessing Katrina’s son, and I’m considering him as spouse for another one of the girls lol I already have a spouse picked for Aldrick, but you’ll meet them once he’s a teen!

More promotions! I believe this is already level 9 for Diamon! Man, and she’s just a young adult still! Having six kids is really good for productivity in this game lol.

We used the bonus money to build a third bathroom lol eight Sims in the house means two is not enough anymore. We also updated the TV and bought monkey bars for the kids to play.

And then it was time for another trip to Strangerville so Silver can work on his work tasks, and Diamon secure votes for hers.

There was a scientist in the library, so Silver but a bug on him because it felt like the right thing to do lol.

And then a quick stop at San Myshuno for more work tasks~ and done, let’s go home.

Where Alya keeps befriending Josh for her aspiration! I believe she’s still missing other two friends, but she has time.

And then it’s time for another birthday, and another teen! Yay!

Happy birthday Angelica!!

Here she is! Modeling our adorable failed winter beanie lol I love it, it’s so cute! Just like Angelica, I really like how she grew up!

Angie is now a Snob, like Diamon, and she earned the Superparent aspiration. That’s right, the same one as Aphrodite lol that’s kinda cute she’s following her sister’s steps.

Aaand at first my plan was to keep playing until Amarath’s birthday too, but I feel like this chapter has already gotten too long, so better stop now before it becomes too much lol.

Next chapter, another teen birthday, that’s the only sure thing lol also maybe some teen romance~? I feel the girls deserve it!

Join us next time to find out how things go! Until then, happy simming!

Publicado por salemsvartulv

Hey! I'm new on the Sims Blogger comunity, but I've plahyed these games since the first one, so I thought it was worth the shot :D Also, I'm mexican so english is not my first language, so forgive my little mistakes xD still learning

Deja un comentario

Diseña un sitio como este con WordPress.com
Comenzar